Contact Information

Club officials
Chairman - Chris Barnard
General Secretary -
Tony Gibson

If you would like to join our cycling club, you will need to fill in an application form and send it to Tony Gibson, the club secretary. Please email Tony to get the current address to which to post the form.

Membership fee structure
The membership structure is as follows:

Junior - i.e. under 18 - £2
Senior - £15
75 & Over - £4 (Clarion membership only)

Our membership fee includes £6 (£2 in the case of Juniors) which is paid to the National Clarion and means members are automatically members of the National Clarion.  The club is affiliated with Cycle Time Trials  (The CTT) which means as a member you are entitled to take part in time trials organised by CTT.  However, membership does not cover you to ride in British Cycling organised Road Races (you would need to either take out a day membership pass for each event or purchase a racing licence fro the whole season from British Cycling)