Club Time Trial Results

Jul 14, 2015
Posted by: matt
Category: Results

Danny Grieves wins overall

Michael Sloanes first Clarion rider home and wins David Craig Memorial Trophy

Ingrid Shepherd sets new National Clarion 10 mile TT record

The full results can be found here 


In other news Ingrid Shepherd has set a new National Clarion womens record, in a time that sees her ranked as the 9th fastest lady of all time in UK time trials over 10 miles. She recorded a time of 20:51 the on July 5th in Hull

 © Copyright Sunderland Clarion Cycling Club 2013